Skip to content

House Votes this Week to Reverse FCC Net Neutrality Power Grab

The Congressional Review Act (CRA) Resolution of Disapproval of the Federal Communications Commission (FCC)’s December 21st illegal Internet power grab, executed so they could then impose Network Neutrality – will be marked up today, and brought to the House floor for a full vote this week.

This is our first opportunity to rein in the Barack Obama Administration’s ongoing, all-encompassing effort to bypass Congress and enact their Leftist policies via executive branch regulatory fiat.

There are thirteen swing-district Democrats on whom pressure has been put by their leadership to stand for the ridiculous and oppressive notion that is Net Neutrality – by voting Nay on the CRA Resolution.

Let’s persuade them otherwise, shall we?

Please, let your fingers do the walking – and the talking:

Democrats in Question Phone Email Fax
Jason Altmire (PA-4) (202) 225-2565 (202) 226-2274
Sanford Bishop (GA-2) (202) 225-3631 (202) 225-2203
Leonard Boswell (IA-3) (202) 225-3806 (202) 225-5608
Rep. Jim Costa (D-CA) (CA-20) (202) 225-3341 (202) 225-9308
Rep. Henry Cuellar (D-TX) (TX-28) (202) 225-1640 from website (202) 225-1641
Reuben Hinojosa (TX-15) (202) 225-2531 (202) 225-5688
Tim Holden (PA-17) (202) 225-5546 from website (202) 226-0996
Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA) (WA-2) (202) 225-2605 (202) 225-4420
Mike McIntyre (NC-7) (202) 225-2731 from website (202) 225-5773
Rep. Jerry McNerney (D-CA) (CA-11) (202) 225-1947 from website (202) 225-4060
Rep. Gregory Meeks (D-NY) (NY-6) (202) 225-3461 from website (202) 226-4169
Rep. David Scott (D-GA) (GA-13) (202) 225-2939 from website (202) 225-4628
Heath Shuler (NC-11) (202) 225-6401 (202) 226-6422

Comment count on this article reflects comments made on and Facebook. Visit Breitbart's Facebook Page.