Skip to content

The 'Angry Birds': GOP Senators Voting for Amnesty Over Security

The 'Angry Birds': GOP Senators Voting for Amnesty Over Security

Breitbart News has compiled a list of the Republican Senators who voted for amnesty over border security and interior immigration law enforcement for readers’ information. Below, you will find a list of their names and phone numbers for an office in their home states.

Sen. Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) of New Hampshire — 603-880-3335 – Nashua Office

Sen. Lamar Alexander (R-TN) of Tennessee — (423) 752-5337 – Chattanooga Office

Sen. Jeff Chiesa of New Jersey — 202-224-3224 – (DC office as he does not have district offices)

Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME) of Maine — (207) 622-8414 – Augusta Office

Sen. Bob Corker (R-TN) of Tennessee — 901-683-1910 – Memphis Office

Sen. Jeff Flake (R-AZ) of Arizona — 602-840-1891 – Phoenix Office

Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC) of South Carolina — (864) 250-1417 – Upstate Regional Office in Greenville

Sen. Orrin Hatch (R-UT) of Utah — (801) 524-4380 – Salt Lake City office

Sen. Dean Heller (R-NV) of Nevada — 702-388-6605 – Las Vegas Office

Sen. John Hoeven (R-ND) of North Dakota — 701-250-4618 – Bismarck Office

Sen. Mark Kirk (R-IL) of Illinois — 217-492-5089 – Springfield Office

Sen. John McCain (R-AZ) of Arizona — (520) 670-6334 – Tucson Office

Sen. Lisa Murkowski (R-AK) of Alaska — 907-586-7277 – Juneau Office

Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL) of Florida — (904) 398-8586 – Jacksonville Office

Comment count on this article reflects comments made on and Facebook. Visit Breitbart's Facebook Page.