SIGN UP FOR THE BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

US Olympic Swim Team 'Call Me Maybe'

US Olympic Swim Team 'Call Me Maybe'

Follow your favorite Olympians on Twitter: 2012 USA Olympic Swim TeamCammile Adams @CammileAdams; Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian; Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930; Haley Anderson @halswims; Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34; Ricky Berens @RickyBerens; Rachel Bootsma @r_bootsma15; Clark Burckle @TheClarkB23; Tyler Clary @TylerClary; Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin; Claire Donahue @clairedonahue; Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer; Anthony Ervin @AnthonyErvin; Jimmy Feigen @JimmyFeigen; Missy Franklin @FranklinMissy; Andrew Gemmell @ADGemmell; Matt Grevers @MattGrevers; Brendan Hansen @BrendanHansen22; Jessica Hardy @swimhardy; Kathleen Hersey @KathleenHersey; Charlie Houchin @CharlieHouchin; Conor Jaeger @conjaeg; Cullen Jones @Cullen_Jones; Kara Lynn Joyce @karalynnpaisley; Ariana Kukors @ArianaKukors; Breeja Larson @BreejaLarson; Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz; Jason Lezak @JasonLezak; Ryan Lochte @RyanLochte; Tyler McGill @TyMcGill; Matt McLean @MattBMcLean6F; Alex Meyer @AlexMeyerSwims; Lia Neal @LiaNeal; Lauren Perdue @LoPerdue; Michael Phelps @MichaelPhelps; Allison Schmitt @arschmitty; Eric Shanteau @shanteau; Rebecca Soni @rebsoni; Chloe Sutton @csutswim; Nick Thoman @Nick_Thoman; Dana Vollmer @danavollmer; Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland; Amanda Weir @AmandaJoWeir; Scott Weltz @SwimWeltz; Kate Ziegler @kate_ziegler; Micah Lawrence; Katie Ledecky; Davis Tarwater; Peter Vanderkaay

P.S. DO YOU WANT MORE ARTICLES
LIKE THIS ONE DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX?
SIGN UP FOR THE DAILY BREITBART NEWSLETTER.


Comment count on this article reflects comments made on Breitbart.com and Facebook. Visit Breitbart's Facebook Page.

SIGN UP FOR THE OFFICIAL
BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

GET TODAY'S TOP NEWS DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

I don't want to get today's top news.

x