SIGN UP FOR THE BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Watch: NRA Annual Meetings Live Stream

Watch: NRA Annual Meetings Live Stream

On Friday and Saturday, the National Rifle Association is holding its annual meeting at the Indiana Convention Center in the center of downtown Indianapolis, IN.

Agenda as follows:

Friday, April 25

NRA-ILA Leadership Forum

1-4p ET / Noon-3p CT

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Gov. Bobby Jindal (R-LA), Gov. Mike Pence (R-IN), Sen.Marco Rubio (R-FL), Sen. Mitch McConnell (R-KY), Sen. Dan Coats (R-IN), former Sen. Rick Santorum (R-PA), Mark Levin, Adam Vinatieri and Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr.

For more info, click here

Saturday, April 26

NRA Members’ Meeting

10a-1p ET / 9a-Noon CT

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter.

For more info, click here

Saturday, April 26

Stand & Fight Rally

7-11p ET / 6-10p CT

Special guests Lt. Col. Oliver North and former Gov. Sarah Palin (R-AK). Alabama and Sara Evans perform…

For more info, click here

P.S. DO YOU WANT MORE ARTICLES
LIKE THIS ONE DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX?
SIGN UP FOR THE DAILY BREITBART NEWSLETTER.


Comment count on this article reflects comments made on Breitbart.com and Facebook. Visit Breitbart's Facebook Page.

SIGN UP FOR THE OFFICIAL
BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

GET TODAY'S TOP NEWS DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

I don't want to get today's top news.

x