SIGN UP FOR THE BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Watch: Live Stream 2015 NRA Annual Meetings

Beginning on Friday, the National Rifle Association will open its annual meetings from Nashville, TN, which will go through Saturday and include appearances from a number of high-profile conservative figures.

Schedule as follows:

Friday

NRA-ILA Leadership Forum

1:45 – 6 p.m. ET / 12:45 – 5 p.m. CT

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Jeb Bush, Ted Cruz, Bobby Jindal, Donald Trump, Rick Perry and many more. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/nra-ila-leadership-forum.aspx

Saturday

NRA Members’ Meeting

11 a.m – 2 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. -1 p.m. CT

Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/annual-meeting-of-members.aspx

Sunday

Special Cam & Co. Coverage

Noon – 3 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. CT

Wrap-up show featuring interviews with Dom Raso, former Lt.Col. Oliver North, Ted Nugent, Teresa Vail and many more

Follow Breitbart.tv on Twitter @BreitbartVideo

 

P.S. DO YOU WANT MORE ARTICLES
LIKE THIS ONE DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX?
SIGN UP FOR THE DAILY BREITBART NEWSLETTER.


Comment count on this article reflects comments made on Breitbart.com and Facebook. Visit Breitbart's Facebook Page.

SIGN UP FOR THE OFFICIAL
BREITBART EMAIL NEWSLETTER

GET TODAY'S TOP NEWS DELIVERED RIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

I don't want to get today's top news.

x