Troopathon 2012

Troopathon 2012

As in recent years, the Troopathon guest list features big-name celebrities Rush Limbaugh, Sean Hannity, Mark Levin, Laura Ingraham, Dr. Laura, Former President George H.W. Bush, Gary Sinise, Kelsey Grammar, John Ondrasik, Mike “Coach K” Krzyzewski, Sarah Palin, Dennis Miller, and many more.

It should be noted that this year’s Troopathon is also being dedicated to the memory of the late Andrew Breitbart who participation in the past four Troopathon’s and never ending support for the troops will never be forgotten and deserves recognition.

Troopathon V: “Never Forget our Troops” will be produced and broadcast live from the U.S. Army Depot in Sacramento, California on Thursday July 12, 2012 from 1-9PM PST via the web and simulcast on selected radio stations. The Depot, opened in the 1940’s, is now a commercial facility.

Troopathon hosts Melanie Morgan, Debbie Lee, Dana Loesch, JD Hayworth and Jon Kahn