CNBC Releases Lineup for Next GOP Debate in Colorado

civil war

CNBC, the network hosting the next GOP presidential primary debate, released the list of candidates who made the cut for the main and undercard debate stages.

The debate, which will be at the Coors Events Center at the University of Boulder in Boulder, Colorado, will have the following candidates on the main stage: Donald Trump, Dr. Ben Carson, Carly Fiorina, former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush, Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX), Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL), former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, Ohio Gov. John Kasich and Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY). The main stage debate will begin October 28 at 8 p.m. ET.

Four other candidates—former New York Gov. George Pataki, Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal, former Sen. Rick Santorum (R-PA), and Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC)—qualify for the undercard debate. The undercard debate will begin at 6 p.m. ET.

The moderators for this debate include CNBC’s Carl Quintanilla, Becky Quick, and John Harwood.


Please let us know if you're having issues with commenting.