Leaders’ Question Time Live Blog


Three party leaders will face a live studio audience in Leeds tonight, from 8pm to 9:30pm. Each leader will be asked questions separately, in order they are: Ed Miliband, David Cameron and Nick Clegg. This blog will be live 7:30pm, it is written by Andre Walker.

Later tonight Nigel Farage, Leanne Wood and Nicola Sturgeon will each be grilled as part of the Ask… series. Viewers will only be able to see the broadcast on the BBC in each respective country.

Selected Tweets about the show are available below:


Please let us know if you're having issues with commenting.