Lower Saxony

Three German Cities Ban Asylum Status Migrants From Settling

The German region of Lower Saxony has barred migrants with asylum status from settling in three of its cities claiming that they want to prevent problems with integration. Migrants with asylum status will not be allowed to settle in the

Ban Asylum